The Platform for Energy Access Knowledge

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Power for All recently launched the Platform for Energy Access Knowledge (PEAK) and will be hosting a series of webinars to demonstrate PEAK's unique functionalities and how they can support your data needs. The webinars are tailor-made for different user groups.

Webinars will be held from Wednesday 3rd October - Wednesday 10th October 2018.

The following are the avaialable webinars:

  1.  Decentralized Renewable Energy Practitioners, Wednesday 3rd October 2018 3pm EAT/5:30pm IST/1pm CET/8am EST. Register
  2. Media, Academia and Researchers Thursday 4th October 2018 5pm CET/ 12pm EST/9am PST. Register
  3. Energy Access Platforms Tuesday 9th October 2018 3pm EAT/5:30pm IST/1pm CET/8am EST. Register
  4. Energy Access Policymakers and Funders Wednesday 10th October 2018 5pm CET/ 12pm EST/9am PST. Register
Read 149 times

Contact Us

Office

  • Physical Location: Block C, First Floor, Methodist Ministries Centre, Oloitoktok Road, off Gitanga Road
  • Telephone: +254 (0) 20 259 53 11 (to 16) - Ext 127

Social Media

 

GMG Facility Impact